APASWE's New Board 28th Oct 2017

APASWE's election of the new Board has concluded in Shenzhen, China on 28th Oct 2017. The new Board would like to thank the previous Board headed by Dr. Fentiny  for their services over the past four years. 

The outcomes of the elections are:

  1. President - Zulkarnain Ahmad Hatta
  2. Secretary - David Rose

Board members:

  1. Adi Fahrudin
  2. Tracie Mafile’o
  3. Victor Virag

 The new Board of APASWE